zakharov2018Jean Monnet Chair on European Union’s Education, Training, Research and Innovation Policies and Associate Professor Foteini Asderaki, participated and welcomed the event of European Parliament's Sakharov Prize and the awarding of EP School Ambassadors Program 2017-2018 on Friday 14th of December 2018. Dr. Asderaki is responsible for the training of the Senior Ambassadors.